Remedial Teaching with a Difference

Johansen Individualised Auditory Stimulation

Registered Providers

New Zealand

Smart Learning Solutions

National Director Glynis Brummer

Deputy National Director - Heidi Stubenitsky

Auckland

North Shore

Amanda Smith - amanda@unlockinglearning.co.nz or visit www.unlockinglearning.co.nz

South Auckland

Ros Cottier - roscottier@slingshot.co.nz

West Auckland

Narena Newsome - n.newsome@xtra.co.nz

Waiheke

Piri Czsmadia - piroska@backinbalance.net.nz or visit www.backinbalance.net.nz

Japan

Michelle Suzuki - mishiro-s@snow.plala.or.jp or mishiros@icloud.com

Australia

South Australia and Northern Territory

Adelaide and Darwin

Tony Franklin - TFranklin@dyslexiaclinic.com.au or visit www.dyslexiaclinic.com.au

Maria DeIonno

Emily Healy

Naracoorte (South Australia)

Caroline Lawrie - Carol@KL3.com.au or visit KL3.com.au

Australia (continued)

Victoria

Melbourne

Jayne Pivac - dpivac@bigpond.net.au

Dennis Pivac - dennisp@affinityteam.com

Leanne Girotto - leannegirotto@westnet.com.au or visit www.brain-tree.com.au

Jenny Cluning - jenny.cluning@gmail.com or visit www.educationalmoves.com.au

Rosie O'Brien - rosievobrien@gmail.com

Christine Manetta - manettachristine@gmail.com

Laila Toutounji - lailabluehorizonclininc@westnet.com.au

Jacqui Nankervis - jacquinankervis@gmail.com

Christine Roux

Wendouree

Yvette Knights - matyve@live.co.au

Yarram

Pauline West - pajw@westnet.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney

Skye Bairstow - sigh@iinet.net.au

Bowral

Michelle Sargeant - bmjos@bigpond.net.au

Fountaindale

Fiona Olsen - olsen@trinitytelecom.net.au

Our Services Include: